Contact

Danielle Wanner– Secretary/Treasurersecretary@wheatlandborough.org
Ronald Viglio – Mayorrviglio.mayor@gmail.com
Patricia Lewis – Council Vice Presidentplewis@wheatlandborough.org
George Ashby – CouncilN/A
Darla Marchant – Councildmarchant@wheatlandborough.org
Mike Niddel – Councilmniddel@wheatlandborough.org
Terry Thompson – CouncilN/A
Jill A. Niddel – Tax Collectortaxcollector@wheatlandborough.org
Richardson Inspection Services – Code Enforcementcodeenforcement@wheatlandborough.org