Contact

Sharon Stinedurf – Secretary/Treasurersecretary@wheatlandborough.org
Dave Jones - Mayormayor@wheatlandborough.org
Dan Morsillo – Council Presidentdmorsillo@wheatlandborough.org
Patricia Lewis – Council Vice Presidentplewis@wheatlandborough.org
George Ashby – CouncilN/A
Samantha Gutshall - Councilsgutshall@wheatlandborough.org - sgutshall.council@gmail.com
Darla Marchant - Councildmarchant@wheatlandborough.org
Mike Niddel – Councilmniddel@wheatlandborough.org - mniddel@gmail.com
Terry Thompson – CouncilN/A
Jill A. Niddel – Tax Collectortaxcollector@wheatlandborough.org
Richardson Inspection Services – Code Enforcementcodeenforcement@wheatlandborough.org - jr3603@zoominternet.net
Print Friendly, PDF & Email